Home
General Info
Membership
Events
Payment Center
Rounds 4 Research
Contact
Our Sponsors

Platinum Members
Gold Members
Silver Members
PLEASE SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS
Contacts:     Ray Cuzzone                                   
                   (813) 477-1458                                   
                   rcuzzone@beardequipment.com        
Contacts:     Sean Klotzbach                            Nick Cole                                  Jason Frank
                    (813) 778-4824                            (772) 633-6141                           (386) 804-6768 
                    sklotzbach@harrells.com             ncole@harrells.com                    jfrank@harrells.com
Contacts:     Pete Clover                                   Andrew Johnston                                Dave Rogers    
                    (407) 367-8174                             (407) 504-9571                                   (941) 377-6777   
                    pete.clover@wescoturf.com         andrew.johnston@wescoturf.com      dave.rogers@wescoturf.com

​                    Jim Staub                                      Bill Wallace
                    (941) 961-3083                             (321) 403-1074
​                    jim.staub@wescoturf.com            bill.wallace@wescoturf.com

Contacts:      Kevin Wasilewski                                         Tyler Green
                    (863) 860-4293                                             (407) 319-8647
                    Kevin.Wasilewski@syngenta.com                  tyler.green@syngenta.com  
Contact:     Josh Waring                                         
                   (863) 698 - 8829                                   
                   joshwaring1977@gmail.com               
Contact:     Perry Haley
                   (813) 376-3325
                   phaleyturfdoc@gmail.com
Contact:     Scott Mosher                           
                   (407) 615-0499                     
                   scott.mosher@bwicompanies.com

Contact:    BJ Swanberg
                  (407) 808-7026
                  golfsmvp@aol.com 
Contacts:     Jeff Fischer                                Steve Harrison                       
                    (407) 466-9395                          (407) 995-9095                       
                    jeff.fischer@fisoutdoor.com      steve.harrison@fisoutdoor.com   


Contacts:   Lisa Shirey 
                 (239) 872-9325
                 goldengolf1@gmail.com
Contacts:    Hal Richburg                        Damian Hillen                        Mike Agate
                  (321) 303-3098                     (407) 902-1339                      (904) 449-0984
                  JRichburg@siteone.com       dhillen@siteone.com              Magate@siteone.com
Contacts:    Brian MacCurrach                         Sean McNerney
                   (386) 605-2388                              (386) 882-1553
                   brian.maccurrach@bayer.com      sean.mcnerney@bayer.com 
Contacts:     Bob Hess                          Todd Ronske                      Gary James
                    (321) 229-5509                 (352) 427-5596                   (386) 804-7191
                    bhess@howardfert.com    tronske@howardfert.com     gjames@howardfert.com
Contacts:     Chad Sartain               
                   (352) 267-9175                                      
                    chad@globalturfequipment.com           
Contact:    AJ Balding              
                 (239) 834-3989        
                  a.j.pinestraw@gmail.com
              
Contact:   Chris Cartin
                 (386) 717-4395
                ChrisCartin@brandt.com 
Contact:   Jayce Ramage
                (863) 781-6376
                jayce@proplusproducts.com
Contact:    Bobby Ellis
                 (407) 509-7417
                 Etsi1960@yahoo.com
Contact:   Chester Vandenberg
                 (269) 290-6622
                 chester.vandenberg@corteva.com

Contacts:     Natalie Horner                                 Doug Andrade
                    (321) 508-2791                                (407) 219-1227                 
                    nhorner@golfspec.com                    Andrade.doug22@gmail.com

Contact:    Marshall Evans
                  (843) 319-3262
                  evansm2@helenachemical.com
Contacts:    Billy Griffith
                    (321) 832-0455
                    bgriffith@sunnilandcorp.com
Contact:     Chris Key
                    (813) 758-3361
                    chris.key@basf.com
Contact:    Dustin E Anderson
                 (561) 303-1013
                d.anderson@lakeandwetland.com
Contact:    Tom Trammell CGCS
                (772) 643-3460
                tbtturf@gmail.com
Contact: Travis Chivers
               (917) 688-9779
               travis@capillaryconcrete.com
Sole Proprietership
Contact:    Kirk Swagerty
                 (407) 414-6710
                kirkswaggerty@tropicars.golf.com
Contacts:     Chris Brown
                    (630) 601-8069
                    chris.brown@nufarm.com
Contacts:     Cory Agar
                    (727) 463-0000
                    cagar@plantfoodco.com
Contacts:    Jason Gray                    Jeff Rampino
                   (239)229-597                (407) 212-6206
                    jgray@golfv.com           jrampino@golfv.com
Contacts:     Jason Mulcahy
                    (603) 340-4970
                    jason.mulcahy@fmc.com
Contacts:     Cynthia "Cindy" Lee, CPM
                    (813) 633-0548
                    clee@acplm.net       


Contacts:    Jonathan S. Germeroth               Brian Malone                                Dave Dymond
                  (352) 459-2159                           (352) 901-5389                             (407) 908-9297
                  jsgermeroth@ljfholco.com           bmalone@lakejemfarms.com        ddymond@lakejemfarms.com
Contacts: Lee Moore
                lmoore@sunnilandcorp.com
Contacts:    Caleb Crowe                               Corey Wert
                  888-456-4560                             (407) 795-5755
                                                              corey.wert@sunstateequip.com 
Contacts:    Mike Varn
                   Office: (407) 327-2520
                    Cell: (407) 621-1918
                   mike@abudgettreeservice.com
Contact:    Buck Buckner
                 (239) 633-6398
   buck5040@outlook.com


TAMPA BAY TURF
Contact:   Jason Throop
                 (386) 264-9820
             jdtturf@gmail.com


Contacts:    Tony Taylor                         John Madden                              Michael Hurd
                  (727) 337-6362                    (407) 450-4172                             (863) 289-0302
                  tony@nobleturf.com            johnmadden@nobleturf.com          hurd@nobleturf.com